SUMMIT COUNTY COURT OF COMMON PLEAS - PROBATE DIVISION
JUDGE ELINORE MARSH STORMER

Contact Us

SUMMIT COUNTY PROBATE COURT
209 South High Street
Akron, Ohio 44308-1616

ACCOUNTS / INVENTORIES / AUDITING:

ADOPTIONS:

CASHIER:

COMMUNITY OUTREACH:

COURT INVESTIGATORS:

ESTATES / TRUSTS:

GUARDIANSHIPS:

HELP DESK APPOINTMENTS:

HUMAN SERVICES DEPARTMENT:

JUDGE’S ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:

MARRIAGE LICENSE:

MEDIATION PROGRAM:

MENTAL ILLNESS:

NAME CHANGES:

RECORDS REQUEST:

SENIOR VISITOR PROGRAM:

FAX – ADMINISTRATIVE / CLERKS OFFICE:

(330) 643-2337

(330) 643-2326

(330) 643-2353

(330) 643-2332

(330) 643-8771

(330) 643-2350

(330) 643-2350

(330) 643-2323

(330) 643-8771

(330) 643-2330

(330) 643-2346

(330) 643-2330

(330) 643-2325

(330) 643-2350

(330) 643-2352

(330) 643-8771

(330) 643-2393

 

Judge Elinore Marsh Stormer
probatejudge@SummitOhioProbate.com

ADMINISTRATIVE
Lisa Zeno Carano, Court Administrator lcarano@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-2328
Deanne Brown, Chief Deputy dbrown@summitohioprobate.com (330) 643-2348
Michael P. Radic, Chief Deputy mradic@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-2348
Teresa M. Ondecker,
Administrative Assistant to the Judge
tondecker@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-2330
Brian K. Greco, IT Director bgreco@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-2354
MAGISTRATES
George R. Wertz, Chief Magistrate gwertz@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-2336
Paula D. Haas, Magistrate phaas@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-2336
Nicole A. Walker, Magistrate/Judicial Attorney nwalker@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-2330
Nancy Rudy, Clerk to Magistrates nrudy@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-2347
CASHIER’S OFFICE
Caroline B. Crook, Head Cashier ccrook@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-2353
ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
Pamela Heinzerling pheinzerling@SummitOhioProbate.com  (330) 643-2337
Marie Pantuso mpantuso@SummitOhioProbate.com  (330) 643-2338
Aaron Nash anash@SummitOhioProbate.com  (330) 643-2339
RECORDS ROOM
Records Room Information Requests recordsinfo@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-2352
COMMUNITY OUTREACH
Mary Ann Freedman, Coordinator mfreedman@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-2332
Lisa Mansfield, Specialist lmansfield@summitohioprobate.com (330) 643-7346
HUMAN SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Toni Truax, Human Services Receptionist ttruax@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-8771
Stephanie Wintermute, Adoption Clerk swintermute@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-2326
Karen Wade, Mental Illness Clerk kwade@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-2325
FAX – Human Services Department (330) 643-7843
COURT INVESTIGATORS
Shelley Gilbertson sgilbertson@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-8771
Connie Swain cswain@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-8771
Lorrie Warren lwarren@SummitOhioProbate.com (330) 643-8771